Archive for the ‘Self Introduction’ Category

Self Introduction

Wednesday, May 26th, 2010

Hello.My nama is Hanako Otsuka. I’m 20 years old. I’m from Tokyo in Nerima.

When I was high school student, I played hand ball.

In my free time,  watching movies, cycling and listening to music.My favorite artists are Jack Johnson,Norah Jones,Bjork,Sigur Ros,T.Rex, The Blue Hearts and so on…

I’m Interested in foll music recentry.

Nice to meet you.

Kaho

Wednesday, May 19th, 2010
 
icon for podpress  Standard Podcast: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

 Hello. My name is Kaho Takaesu. Pleas call me “Kaho”. I’m from  Isigaki island, Okinawa. I have lived in Sgamihara for one year. I belonged to Handball Club in my high school. I like to play soccer and basketball now.

  My hobby is listening to music and wacthing movies and sleeping. I like wacthing sports games. For example soccer games, basketball games and baseball game. But as for baseball game I only wacth “Kushien” . My fevorite singer is Nisino Kana and Shimizu Syouta. They are very cool and have a nice voice. My favorite food is yaeyama-soba, okonomiyaki and sushi.

 I will study hard in obirin university beccause I want to become a English teacher. I hope to dreams come true.

Thank you!

Self Introduction

Wednesday, May 19th, 2010
 
icon for podpress  Standard Podcast: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

Hello. My name is Emi Kamei.

I’m from Kisarazu in Chiba. But now I live in Tokyo with my sister. Kisarazu is linked to Kawasaki by an undersea tunnel. This tunnel’s name is the Aqua line. It’s very convenient. So I offen go to Tokyo through it. And I can easily return to the place where I grew up.

 I like to play and whatch sports. when I was in third year of elementary school I stared to play basketball. I played basketball from 9 to 18. I was good at three point shoot.  Thought I play seldom basketball now, I sometimes go to play basketball in elemntary school’s basketball club.

Thank you

Please call me Reina!!

Wednesday, May 19th, 2010
 
icon for podpress  Standard Podcast: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

Hello, I am Reina Sakaimoto. My name is very difficult and it is hard to remember, so please call me “Reina”.

I am from Sagamihara Kanagawa. My hometown is Tsukui,Do you know Tsukui? There are a lot of mountains and “Tsukui lake”, so my hometown is a country town.

There are four people and one pet in my family: my father, mother, brother, dog, and me. I love my pet the best in my family. Her mane is “Momo”, and she is a Dachshund. I enjoy playing and taking  her for walks every day.

My hobbies are cooking, reading books, and watching movies. When I feel cold or tired or it’a a rainy day, I spend time doing them. My favorite movie is “The Last Samurai”. It is an American’s story in the last days of the Tokugawa shogunate. I like samurai story because they are yery cool and strong, and samurai spirit is  interesting.

My part-time job is in a Karaoke box in Hashimoto. I work five days a week. I am very tired every time, but my part-time job is so fun and I am glad when I get money.

I want to get married and have a son and a daughter early in the future, because I like children and I want to make delicious meals for my husband and  children every day.

I would like to know about you, and be friendly!

Self introduction

Wednesday, May 12th, 2010
 
icon for podpress  Standard Podcast: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

Hi!! My name is Shiori Oda.

So please call me Shiori.

I came from Namiki in Yokohama.

My house is near the Mitsui Outlet Park ,Hakkeizima Sea Paradise and Umino Kouenn!

These places are very famous,so many people coming in holidays.

But I don’t want to  go these places in my holidays because of  many people are in there and I can’t to move><!

I love dancing and singing very much!!!!!!!!!

When I made dances,I used abroad musics,so I love abroad artist too.

My favorite artists are Lady GAGA,Beyonce,Britney Spears,Miley cyrus,Taylor Swift,Ciara,Missy Eliot,,,,and so on.

I started to dance at the age of 2 and I’m continue it.

So my dancing experience will be 17 years in October.

Please remember me!!!!!

My hard morning

Wednesday, May 12th, 2010
 
icon for podpress  Standard Podcast: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

My name is Natsuko Kawai. I was born in summer. Summer is called “natsu” in Japan, so I was named “Natsuko”. This summer, I’ll be 21 years old.

I’ve lived in Musashikosugi, Kawasaki since this spring with my elder sister. It takes over 40 minutes by train to Fuchinobe from Musashikosugi. It’s hard to change the train every morning because transfer station is always very crowded. I earnestly wish there were no people in the station.

My sister works deep into the night almost every day, so housework is my part. I often make a lunch and package in lunch box. I was troubled to cook at first, but I enjoy recently. I like cooking, but I like eating more. I like meats, fishes, vegetables, rice and noodles, that is to say like everything!

I’m Narumi:)

Wednesday, May 12th, 2010
 
icon for podpress  I'm Narumi: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

Hello!! My name is Narumi. Please call me Naru. Now I’m a second year student. And I study English and economic in this university.

I’ m from Yokohama and live in too. But my house is so far to come here. So Maybe it takes about two hours. I always leave my house about six fourteen.My hobby is listening to the music, watching movies and karate. Especially my favorite singer is Mr. children. Their song’s word is very good. In addition, their voice is very beauty !! My best song is any. 

And I belonged to karate club in high school. So I have learning karate since fourteen years old. In junior high school I belonged to basketball club. So I like sports!! 

Nice to meet you.

About me

Tuesday, May 11th, 2010
 
icon for podpress  Standard Podcast [1:14m]: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

Hello, my name is Misato Funaki. I’m 18 years old, and a first-year student at university. I’m from Yokohama, Kanagawa, and I live with my parents. I have an elder brother, but he lives in Hachioji by himself.

In my free time, I like listening to music. My favorite artists are Nightmare,Shiina Ringo, Sid,Janne Da Arc, ELLEGARDEN,Blankey Jet City and so on. I love rock music, and I often go to concert. When I was high school student, sometimes I skived off school to go to concert.

I work part-time at a pharmacy. I can experience and learn many things there. For example, I learn how to serve customers politely, and I can learn about medicines and cosmetics.

After I graduate, I want to be a Japanese teacher to people from overseas. So I want to learn about foreign cultures and communicate with many people.

Thanks for reading 😉

My name means faith! -Shin

Wednesday, April 28th, 2010
 
icon for podpress  My name means faith!: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

Hello, my name is Shin Sugimoto. Please call me Shin. My name means faith in Japanese. I am Christian. I love my name. 

I am 19 years old, in second grade at university I learn about computer and programming, because I want to use the technique of programming for my life. 

Also, I love music. I can play the guitar, the bass guitar, and the piano. But I can only play gospel songs. I love the songs. I sometimes play gospel songs with my sister in my church. 

I want to enjoy this class!

This is MIZUKI!!!!!!

Wednesday, April 28th, 2010
 
icon for podpress  Standard Podcast: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

 

 Hello!  My name is Mizuki. I’m 18 years old. I’m from Hokkaido. So I live alone here in Tokyo.  Some times I feel lonely. But my friends and my family call me often.  So when I talked with them, I can smiling:-) I love them! I need them!

 My hobby is playing the Piano, singing, playing volley ball, cooking and listening to music! I love music. My favorite singers are Michael Jackson, Kris Allen, BIGBANG and Tohoshinki.

 I want to make a lot of friends in university. In particular I want to make friends with an international student! Because I want to speak many languages and simply I love talking with people. I want to meet a lot of people! I am eager to go abroad to Korea and the USA. So I’ll study English and Korean language hard !!! And I’ll work hard at my part of job.

 In the future, I want to work internationally! Then I make a lot of money, I want to do volunteer activity in many countries. And I want be dutiful to my parents.

 Thank you:-p